Sat 10th March – Owners Exclusive Welcome Back Party-2pm in the Games Room. Complimentary drinks and nibbles included.

Sat 17th March – St Patricks Day celebration in the Coffee Shop

Sat 31st March – Easter Disco – 4pm

Sun 1st April – Easter Bonnet Parade, Best Decorated Egg and Easter Egg Hunt with Ellie – 11am

Sat 7th/Sun 8th April – York House & Abbots Green Open
Weekend

Sat 21st April – St Georges Day Race Night 6.30pm—Mobile Fish & Chips for Supper

Sat 5th May – Pre Tour de Yorkshire Morning Bike Ride (See John for more information)

Sat 19th May – Royal Wedding Afternoon Tea with Prosecco and After Dinner Mints 1pm

June/July – World Cup. All England Games to be shown in the Games Room.  Bring your own drinks and nibbles. If England get to the final we will supply drinks and nibbles.

Sat 16th June – General Knowledge and 50’s, 60’s 70’s themed quiz 7.30pm

Sat 21st/Sun 22nd July – Caravan Open Weekend

Sat 28th July – Fancy Dress Disco 6.30 pm— Theme: Kings, Queens, Princes and Princesses. Bring your own drinks and Nibbles

Sat 18th August – Family Fun Day 1pm

Sat 22nd September – A Night at the Oscars with fabulous duo Nite-Shift, Buffet included 6.30pm. Book early to avoid disappointment.

Sat 29th September – Abbots Green Open Weekend

Sat 27th October  –  Halloween & Fireworks Spectacular 6.30pm

Contact Us
Follow us on Twitter
Join us on Facebook
Send us a message